Select Page

Chakra Balancing

There are seven major chakras in our bodies – crown, third eye, throat, heart, solar plexus, sacral and base. Chakra balancing consists of energetically clearing, aligning and strengthening these significant energy centers. The chakras affect your spiritual, mental, emotional and physical levels. There are many ways the seven levels of chakra energy can benefit your home, office and person. Here some attractive solutions for you.

Showing 1–12 of 71 results

  • Chakra Products - Base Chakra

    1st Chakra | Base Chakra Products | Red

  • All Sacral Chakra Products with Purpose

    2nd Chakra | Sacral Chakra Products | Orange

  • All Solar Plexus Chakra Products with Purpose

    3rd Chakra | Solar Plexus Chakra Products | Yellow

  • Heart Chakra Products with Purpose

    4th Chakra | Heart Chakra Products | Green

  • All Throat Chakra Products with Purpose

    5th Chakra | Throat Chakra Products | Turquoise

  • All Third Eye Chakra Products with Purpose

    6th Chakra | Third Eye Chakra Products | Blue

  • 7th Chakra | Crown Chakra Products

    7th Chakra | Crown Chakra Products | Purple

  • Chakra Coaster Set | Crystal Life

    Art Coaster Set | Chakras

  • Chakra Bookmark

    Bookmark – Chakra

  • full set chakra cards

    Cards | Chakra Series | 5″ Square

  • Arrowhead Chakra Pendant | Crystal Life

    Chakra Arrowhead Pendant

  • Chakra Banner Black (

    Chakra Banner Black


Love Getting Great Discounts?

Enter your email to be notified about the latest deals, updates & more!

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Crystal Life Technology, Inc., 121 S Third St, Geneva, IL, 60134, You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

By clicking join, I accept the Crystal Life Technology website Terms of Service.
You may unsubscribe at any time.